Hello world, are ya’ll ready?

Hola a todos y bienvenidos!

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog ~ Novice Nature Navigator. Your patience is appreciated as I ease into learning all the fantastic features of WordPress, customize this site and create blogs worthy of your time. 

My blogging vision: Sharing information that reflects my life-long journey of following my bliss. 

What you can expect: Blogs with relevant resources, interesting stories and fun pictures on topics reflecting my passions (and perhaps yours too): 

  • nature
  • literature
  • gardening
  • yoga
  • music

    Lets face it, navigating any journey is never as simple or straight forward as we hope it will be – regardless of how prepared or ready we think we are. 

    With that in mind, there is sure to be lots of fun and maybe some frustrations all wrapped with humor…an occasional embarrassing confession or two, three…that perhaps you can relate to or uh, pass judgment ~ totally your choice.

    Coming Soon: Blogs about my upcoming 88 day trip to Costa Rica (insert happy dance) with highlights of NATURE at its most splendid as I navigate my way from North Carolina to San Jose…

    What a fantastic opportunity, can’t wait to share it with ya’ll!!!

    Hasta luego

    #PuraVida

    Leave a Reply

    